Buttercream-Revised-2 (1)

Burlesque Nights

 

Fabulous fun night - 3 course meal, followed by  entertainment from the amazing

Santana Rouge, burlesque drag queen.

Then enjoy dancing to our talented singing chef, Richard.

 

You can also book this night as a private party for hen parties, birthdays etc.  We can seat 20 people (minimum 16 required).  

Songs from the Shows

3 course dinner followed by Richard our fabulous singing chef entertaining you with your favourite Show songs

Mystic Nights

2 course meal followed by an Angel or Oracle card reading and Pedulum Divination (Healing Crystals) by the ladies from Curiousity Boutique, (the lovely gift shop next door to us).  Enjoy a lovely relaxed evening with your friends, and the bar will be open as well

Saturday 8th June   (£29.95)

Saturday 2nd March & Saturday 20th April (£27.00)

Thursday 31st January,  Thursday 28th February,

Friday 24th May & Thursday 27th June    (£20.00)

80's Nights

Saturday 23rd March & Saturday 11th May   (£25.00)

Fun filled night - 3 course set 80's themed dinner, followed by dancing to your 80's favourites with Richard our fabulous singing chef. (Leq warmers allowed)

 

Valentine's Night

Saturday 16th February (£27.50)

Prosecco on arrival, followed by a 3 course dinner, and then Love Songs from our sing chef,  Richard